Get To Know Me!

If you have found this, then you’re trying to get to know more about me! How exciting! Since I’m young and I don’t have a well thought out plan for writing this I guess I can start with a brief overview of me and then go into some fun facts!

Now, most of you may know this already, but I live in the States. I’m proud to say that I live in the Portland metro area in Oregon! If you don’t know about Portland, well we’re weird with a lot of love for the gay community lol. I was born October 17th, 1998 to a kinda poor family with a bunch of problems. As years past, problems occurred, yadda yadda yadda.

I graduated high school in June of 2017 and I’m going to college for a certificate in web design! (because I love blogging lol).

At the moment,  I only have one ferret. Her name is Bean and we want more hehe. Here are a couple pictures of her!


Some interests of mine are:

  • Books
  • Video Games
  • Board Games
  • Music
  • Writing
  • and Computers!

Some things I like are:

  • Sailor Moon
  • Ferrets
  • Anime
  • Cats
  • Horror Movies
  • and History!

I guess I could share some fun facts about me lol:

  • For a long time, I wanted to be a history teacher until I started blogging
  • I am an Alto
  • I know how to play bass guitar, but I’m not good at it!
  • I am a definite Hypochondriac
  •  This isn’t me being a hypochondriac, but I think I’m starting to get Lactose Intolerant.

This is going to be it, for now, but expect more to come!!

I love you all and hope you have an eggcellent day!